Our Experts

Our Experts

Mike Kingdon, John Bannister, Chris Traynor, Michelle Iammancini & Geoff McCracken
Our Contractor Sales Team
Phone: 705-748-9111 Press “1” if you are a contractor
Email: mkingdon@chemonghhbc.com
Combined over 60 years experience in the construction and home improvement industry

Wayne Sellers
Wayne has over 30 years within the construction industry with extensive custom design, product usage and engineered product knowledge.
Wayne assists customers in achieving their design dreams. He works closely with his customers from the conceptual design phase through the construction process.
Call Wayne at ext. 226
Email: wsellars@chemonghhbc.com

Jamie Maddison, Pat Clark & Sharon Worozbyt
Specialty: Kitchen/Bath design & Installation
Phone: 705-748-9111
Jamie ext. 205     Email: jmaddison@chemonghhbc.com
Pat ext. 228       Email: pclark@chemonghhbc.com
Sharon ext. 303    Email: sharon@chemonghhbc.com
Claire Wolfer cwolfer@chemonghhbc.com 
Jeremy Froggatt, Specialty: Flooring, Email: jeremy.froggatt@homehardware.ca
Jamie Maddison is our Kitchen / Bath Design & installation manager. Jamie is highly recognized and respected in the kitchen design industry
Pat Clark is also well known and respected in the industry. She is the former owner of Trackside Interiors
Sharon Worozbyt is our Interior Design Consultant and is available for in-home consultations.